YBhg. Prof. Ir. TS Dr. Hj. Mohd Nasir Taib
    DirectorYBhg. Prof. Ir. TS Dr. Hj. Mohd Nasir Taibdr.nasir@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5521 2340
    Assoc. Prof. Ts Dr. Adibah binti Shuib
    Deputy Director (Research & Education)Assoc. Prof. Ts Dr. Adibah binti Shuibadibah253@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5521 1423
    Ts Dr. Siti Zaharah Ishak
    Deputy Director (Industrial Linkages & Commercialization)Ts Dr. Siti Zaharah Ishaksitiza406@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2342
    Head (Research & Publication) Sr. Dr. Saiful Aman bin Hj. Sulaiman saifulaman@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5521 1491
    Dr. Haji Irwan bin Haji Ibrahim
    Head (Industrial Linkages & Corporate Comm.)Dr. Haji Irwan bin Haji Ibrahim irwan623@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 019-7779059
    Head (Halal Supply Chain)Assoc. Prof. Ts Dr. Aishah Bujang aisah012@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2349
    Dr. Siti Ayu Jalil
    Head (Legal Services & Quality)Dr. Siti Ayu Jalil ayu090@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5521 1344
    Dr. Wan Mazlina Wan Mohamed
    Head (Continues Professional Development & Training)Dr. Wan Mazlina Wan Mohamedwmazlina@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2751
    TS Dr. S Sarifah Radiah Shariff
    Head (Postgraduates Studies)TS Dr. S Sarifah Radiah Shariff shari990@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2752
    Dr. Nuryantizpura Mohamad Rais
    Head of Laboratory ServicesDr. Nuryantizpura Mohamad Rais yantiz@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2651
    Dr. Siti Aimi Sarah Zainal Abidin
    Head of Laboratory Services (Halal)Dr. Siti Aimi Sarah Zainal Abidin sitiaimi@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 4431
    TS Nur Farizan Tarudin
    LecturerTS Nur Farizan Tarudinnurfarizan@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5521 1514
    YM TS Tengku Nurul Aishah Tengku Aziz
    LecturerYM TS Tengku Nurul Aishah Tengku Aziz tengkunurul@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2341
    Dr. Abdul Khabir Bin Rahmat
    LecturerDr. Abdul Khabir Bin Rahmatabdulkhabir@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5521 1492
    Fatin Najwa binti Mohd Nusa
    LecturerFatin Najwa binti Mohd Nusafatinnajwa@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2742

    Today

    Users 7217
    Sessions 9218
    Pageviews 16 506


    *Data source: Google Analytics

    Malaysia Institute of Transport (MITRANS)
    Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)

    40450 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan
    Malaysia

    mitrans@uitm.edu.my

    Tel: 03 - 5544 2343 / 2348 / 2351
    Fax: 03 - 5544 2344