Faizal Mohd Amin Sharifuldin
    Senior Research Officer (Research, Consultancy & Training) Faizal Mohd Amin Sharifuldinfaizal88@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2354
    Siti Haslinda Abdul Halim
    Senior Executive Officer (Administration & Financial)Siti Haslinda Abdul Halimsitih263@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5521 1358
    Mohd Irwanhakim Zainal
    Assistant Research Officer (Research, Consultancy & Training)Mohd Irwanhakim Zainalirwanhakim@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5543 7902
    Su'ib A. Wahab
    Chief Clerk (Post Graduate & Administration)Su'ib A. Wahabsuib@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2405
    Zanirah Zamrud
    Administration Assistant (Training & Administration)Zanirah Zamrudzanirahz@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2352 / 2351
    Mohd Zailee Ramlee
    Assistant Science OfficerMohd Zailee Ramleezailee@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5521 1424
    Executive Officer (Post Graduate & Quality)Fatimah Ayub fatimah7695@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2407
    Noor Hidayah Othman
    Chief Clerk (Financial)Noor Hidayah Othman noorhidayah@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2348
    Administration Assistant (Administration & Research)Noraszlina Mohd noraszlina@uitm.edu.my
    Tel: 03-5544 2343

    Today

    Users 7217
    Sessions 9218
    Pageviews 16 506


    *Data source: Google Analytics

    Malaysia Institute of Transport (MITRANS)
    Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)

    40450 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan
    Malaysia

    mitrans@uitm.edu.my

    Tel: 03 - 5544 2343 / 2348 / 2351
    Fax: 03 - 5544 2344